Members

Group Leader

Dr. Rebecca Saive
Assistant Professor (tenure-track) of applied physics/nanophotonics at University of Twente
Visiting Associate in Applied Physics & Materials Science at California Insitute of Technology

r.saive@utwente.nl

 

 

PhD Students

Shweta Pal
s.s.pal@utwente.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Master students                           

 

Willemijn Luiten                                             
w.m.luiten@student.utwente.nl

 

 

Bachelor students                 

      

 

Roland Adelerhof
r.adelerhof@utwente.nl

 

 

 

Technical Staff

Marnix Rebergen                                                            
Marnix@ETC-Solar.com

 

 

 

 

Chris van de Stadt                                                          
C.H.vandeStadt@student.tudelft.nl         
c.h.vandestadt@utwente.nl
cstadt@caltech.edu

 

Collaborators                          

Prof. Harry Atwater 
California Insitute of Technology

Thomas Russell
California Institute of Technology

Alumni                           

Pim Venderbosch                                     Nanophotonics experiments 2018

Lucas Myers                                                Summer research intern 2018